News

Monday, August 28, 2017
United Way of SWLA in Conjunction with SWLA VOAD Collecting Items for the “Flood the Love” Campaign to Aid…
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
ALICE study reveals increase in percent of Louisiana households struggling to afford basics Updated United Way…
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
  FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE       Aug. 30, 2016          …
Friday, August 26, 2016
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE CARNIVAL CRUISE LINE AND CARNIVAL CORPORATION TO GIVE $250,000 TO AID ORGANIZATIONS FOR LOUISIANA…
Monday, August 22, 2016
AUGUST 22, 2016 SOCIAL IMPACT by 21CF Staff   To access link to blog, please click here.  Louisiana has…
Friday, August 19, 2016
Friday, August 19, 2016Contact: Jennifer Raggio337-780-8794jennifer.raggio@unitedwayofacadiana.org   Supply…
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Wednesday, August 17, 2016Contact: Jennifer Raggio337-780-8794jennifer.raggio@unitedwayofacadiana.org   VOAD…
Monday, August 15, 2016
CONTACT:Ashley MontagninoCapital Area United Way700 Laurel StreetBaton Rouge, LA 70802phone - 225-282-3502cell - 225-…
Monday, August 15, 2016
Sunday, August 14, 2016Contact: Jennifer Raggio337-780-8794jennifer.raggio@unitedwayofacadiana.org   United Way of…
Friday, August 12, 2016
Saturday, August 13, 2016 Contact:Ginger LeCompte, St. Landry-Evangeline United Way, 337-290-2798Margaret Trahan,…