News

Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Wednesday, August 17, 2016Contact: Jennifer Raggio337-780-8794jennifer.raggio@unitedwayofacadiana.org   VOAD…
Monday, August 15, 2016
CONTACT:Ashley MontagninoCapital Area United Way700 Laurel StreetBaton Rouge, LA 70802phone - 225-282-3502cell - 225-…
Monday, August 15, 2016
Sunday, August 14, 2016Contact: Jennifer Raggio337-780-8794jennifer.raggio@unitedwayofacadiana.org   United Way of…
Friday, August 12, 2016
Saturday, August 13, 2016 Contact:Ginger LeCompte, St. Landry-Evangeline United Way, 337-290-2798Margaret Trahan,…
Friday, March 11, 2016
BATON ROUGE. Louisiana United Ways have UNITED to help neighbors impacted by this week’s devastating flooding.…
Thursday, February 25, 2016
BATON ROUGE. Louisiana United Ways have UNITED to help neighbors impacted by yesterday’s devastating tornadoes.…
Monday, February 1, 2016
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Jan. 27, 2016 The Louisiana Association of United Ways has created two hashtags for use to talk…
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Groundbreaking study reveals 40 percent of Louisiana households struggle to afford basics United Way ALICE Report…
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: June 20, 2014 Sarah H. Berthelot named President/CEO of the Louisiana Association of United Ways…