Skip to main content


ALICE Research Advisory Committee

Dr. Gary Asmus
Client Services Manager,
Workforce Opportunity Services

Robin A. Barnes
Executive Vice President & COO,
Greater New Orleans, Inc.

Ali R. Bustamante
Economic Policy Specialist,
Jesuit Social Research Institute (JSRI), Loyola University New Orleans

Dr. Steven Dick
Picard Center for Child Development

Barry Erwin
Council for A Better Louisiana

Dr. Robert Eisenstadt
Professor of Economics and Director of ULM Center for Business and Economic Research

Claire Hebert Marceaux, PCED
Director of Economic Development,
Cameron Parish Policy Jury

John L. LaCour, M.S.W, retired
Director of Health Sciences,
Cecil J. Picard Center for Child Development, University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Dr. Vicki Mack, MHA, PhD
Senior Research Fellow,
The Data Center

Jan Moller
Executive Director,
Louisiana Budget Project

Dr. Dave N. Norris Jr.
Chief Innovation Officer,
Louisiana Tech University

Alexandra Priebe
Qualitative Research Manager,
Louisiana Public Health Institute (LPHI)

Peggy Ramey
Corporate Affairs/Haynesville,
BHP Billiton

Dr. Kim Hunter Reed
HCM Strategists

Tre Rials
Senior Research Analyst,
New Orleans Business Alliance

Patty Riddlebarger
Director of Corporate Responsibility,
Entergy Corporation

Bill Rodier
Executive Director,
St. Landry Parish Economic Development

Adrienne C. Slack
Vice President & Regional Executive,
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta- New Orleans Branch

Dr. Monty Sullivan
System President,
Louisiana Community and Technical College System